BV Electric Ltd. | Powering Your Project

Staff

Main Office
Phone: 250-877-9642
Fax: 250-846-5402
Email: info@bvelectric.ca

 
Gary Huxtable  
President    
Phone: 250-877-9642  
Email: gary@bvelectric.ca

 
Blair Ongman 
Project Manager     
Phone: 250-877-9642       
Cell: 250-877-2178    
Email: blair.ongman@bvelectric.ca 


Philippe Bernier 
Director, Community Relations and Business Development    
Phone: 250-877-9642    
Cell: 403-512-8074    
Email: philippe.bernier@bvelectric.ca 


Mark Grabowski                
Office Manager    
Phone: 250-877-9642 
Cell: 250-643-1558 
Email: mark@bvelectric.ca 


Daryl Wilson
Safety Officer 
Phone: 250-846-9304
Email: daryl@bvelectric.ca 


Michelle Golder
Accounting
Phone: 250-877-9642                                
Email: michelle@bvelectric.ca    

Project Gallery